Emergency Only: (262) 432-7910 or (877) 500-9592
Board of Directors

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTOR MEETING DATES

  • January 11
  • March 8
  • May 17 (Annual Meeting)
  • August 3
  • September 21
  • November 15

PRESIDENT

John A Zaganczyk
Vice President - Customer Service
WEC Energy Group representing We Energies
231 W. Michigan Street

Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 221-3183
John.Zaganczyk@we-energies.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Richard E. Potter
Principle SmartGrid Technology Consultant
Alliant Energy
4902 N. Biltmore Lane
P.O. Box 77007
Madison, WI 53707-1007
(608) 458-3965
RickPotter@alliantenergy.com

 

SECRETARY

Wally Purdun
Senior Area Operations Manager
CenturyLink
P.O. Box 98
201 Stark Street
Randolph, WI 53956
(920) 326-2210
wally.purdun@centurylink.com

 

TREASURER

Mark F. Wesolowski, P.E.
Supervisory Engineer
Wisconsin Public Service Corporation
700 N. Adams Street
P.O. Box 19001
Green Bay, WI 54307-9001
(920) 433-1238
mfwesolowski@integrysgroup.com

 

Bruce Morrissey
Director Field Engineering
Time Warner
3520 Destination Drive
Appleton, WI 54915
(920) 831-9202
bruce.morrissey@charter.com

 

Kevin Cavenaile
Damage Prevention Manager
AT&T
1999 Aucutt Road

Montgomery, IL 60538
(815) 274-3093
kc2951@att.com 

 

Bryan Manning
City of Madison
1600 Emil Street
Madison, WI 53713
(608) 266-4089
bmanning@cityofmadison.com

 

Anthony Kotecki
Construction Utility Coordinator

City of Milwaukee
841 N. Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 286-2433
anthony.kotecki@milwaukee.gov