Emergency Only: (262) 432-7910 or (877) 500-9592
Staff

DIGGERS HOTLINE INC.
14100 W. NATIONAL AVENUE
NEW BERLIN, WI 53151
(262) 785-5300


Vice President, Operations

Bennet G. Zweifel
(262) 785-5322
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5322
bzweifel@diggershotline.com

 

Manager, IT Services
Mike Meyer
(262) 785-5329
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5329
mmeyer@diggershotline.com

 

Manager, Public Relations
Chad Krueger
(262) 785-5324
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5324
ckrueger@diggershotline.com

 

Manager, GIS/Administrative Services
Jim Aron
(262) 785-5325
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5325
jaron@diggershotline.com

 

Manager, Contact Center
Dave Isler
(262) 785-5339
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5339
disler@diggershotline.com

 

Marketing Specialist

Amy Oeding

(262) 785-5320

(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5320

aoeding@diggershotline.com


Accounting Clerk
Kelsey Baumgartner
(262) 785-5321
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5321
kbaumgartner@diggershotline.com

 

Human Resources Specialist
Cara Gerspach
(262) 785-5317
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5317
cgerspach@diggershotline.com

  

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Leverence
(262) 785-5316
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5316
rleverence@diggershotline.com