Diggers Hotline is now hiring for seasonal staff.  Click for details.

X

Diggers Hotline Inc.

14100 W. NATIONAL AVENUE
NEW BERLIN, WI 53151
(262) 785-5300


President/CEO


Bennet G. Zweifel
(262) 785-5322
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5322
bzweifel@diggershotline.com

 

 

Manager, IT Services


Mike Meyer
(262) 785-5329
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5329
mmeyer@diggershotline.com

 

 

Manager, Public Relations


Chad Krueger
(262) 785-5324
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5324
ckrueger@diggershotline.com

 

 

Manager, GIS/Administrative Services


Jim Aron
(262) 785-5325
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5325
jaron@diggershotline.com

 

 

Manager, Contact Center


Dave Isler
(262) 785-5339
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5339
disler@diggershotline.com

 

 

Manager, Human Resources


Mary Sue Gallagher
(262) 785-5317
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5317
msgallagher@diggershotline.com

 

 

Event Meeting Coordinator


Cathe Gorski

(262) 785-5320

(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5320

cgorski@diggershotline.com

 

 

Accounting Clerk


Nicole Reyes
(262) 785-5321
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5321
nreyes@diggershotline.com

 

 

Administrative Assistant


Rachel Leverence
(262) 785-5316
(800) 982-0299 Ext. 5316
rleverence@diggershotline.com