Emergency Only: (262) 432-7910 or (877) 500-9592
Locators

DIGGERS HOTLINE SUSTAINING MEMBERS

WISCONSIN LOCATING COMPANIES

Company Contact Address City State Phone Email
Excel Underground Raymond L. Rock 14 E. Strawberry Lane Appleton WI (920) 574-2924 info@excelunderground.com
Kohnen Underground Utilities Daniel Kohnen PO Box 897 Chetek WI (715) 642-3603 dpkohnen@gmail.com
K&L Locators John Kohnen 250 Woodward St. Chetek WI (715) 642-0678
B&M Utility Service Bruce Ganger 2124 5th Ave. Chetek WI (715) 837-1741
Encompass Inspections Robert Voss 230 Clark St. Chicago IL (312) 859-7314
Absolute Locating Services Joe Chadwick 5230 150th St. NW Clearwater MN (612) 216-4198
Vannguard Utility Partners 5927 Haase Rd. DeForest WI (608) 223-2014
Rural Electric Service Fritz Geske 107 S. Plum St. PO Box 99 Fall Creek WI (715) 877-2215
Damage Prevention Services Chris Elrick 1523 Belle Hollow Lane Green Bay WI (920) 370-5970 rob.gregorich.dps@new.rr.com
Private Underground Locating Services Robert Beil 631 N. Glover Rd Hudson WI (866) 403-4558 privloc@comcast.net
Kreyer Electric Shaun Kreyer Hayward WI (715) 634-0029 kreyerelectricinc@outlook.com
Koch's Telecommunications Service Michael Koch 255 S. Ridge St. Hustisford WI (920) 349-3839
AA Private Lines Aaron Erdmann E3221 Hwy 161 Iola WI (888) 246-0220
Livewire Locating Services Stacey Friedrich 2000 Engel St. Ste. 102 Madison WI (608) 661-4702 info@livewirelocating.com
Badger Electric Stacey Friedrich 2000 Engel St. Ste. 102 Madison WI (608) 661-4701 info@badgerelectric.com
All Lines Utility Services Dave Erdmann PO Box 786 Menomonee Falls WI (414) 302-9750 locate@alllines.net
Precise Underground Marking Charles E. Goins 9404 N. 107th St. Milwaukee WI (414) 228-5179
Rural Electric Locating Service (RELS) Sue Stump 18975 Innswood Rd. Norwalk WI (608) 269-1255
Olameter DPG John Drohman 9189 S. 13th St. Oak Creek WI (414) 855-6506 jdrohman@unibardpg.com
Pieper Electric Jill Nelson 1039 Fourth Ave. S PO Box 71 Park Falls WI (715) 762-2659
Fohr's Flambeau Electric Rick Forh PO Box 86 Park Falls WI (715) 762-3535
Utility Resource Group David Niera 521 W. Taft S. Holland IL (708) 566-4817 davidniera@utilityresourcegroup.com
Lumen Electric Jordan Burch 737 LaFollette St. Spooner WI (715) 225-4801 lumenelect@gmail.com
USIC Locating Services-Business Development Edward Dubuc 2632 Happy Valley Rd. Sun Prairie WI (608) 335-8945 edwarddubuc@usicinc.com
GLS Utility Steve Bursaw 1756 Tam-O-Shanter Trail Sun Prairie WI (608) 444-6240 privatelocate@glsutility.com
Mlaskoch Communication Brett Mlaskoch 1010 Garfield Ave. Superior WI (715) 392-6224
USIC Locating Services-Operations Brian Dreesen W222N615 Cheaney Dr, Ste B Waukesha WI (262) 446-9821 briandreesen@usicinc.com
G4S Technology Alvaro Herarra/Jennifer Dolman 565 Willowbrook Center Pkwy Willowbrook IL (630) 739-0546
Wil-Check Private Locating LLC Dawn Jarapko W8163 Chicago Ln. Wautoma WI (920) 517-6792 jarapko00@msn.com
Futurewood Diversified Services Craig Kapinos 5308 Rangeline Road Manitowoc WI (920) 973-0586 guskapinos@gmail.com
Ground Penetrating Radar Systems Chris Geary 7540 New West Rd. Toledo OH 419-843-5829 chris.geary@gp-radar.com