Locators

Diggers Hotline coordinates between excavators and owners of buried lines, such as utilities. Private lines, such as an electric line to a detached garage or other out-building or a line from a propane tank that may be on your property, are owned by the property owner and are considered the responsibility of the landowner. A locating company such as those listed below can be hired to mark private lines.

 

DIGGERS HOTLINE SUSTAINING MEMBERS

WISCONSIN LOCATING COMPANIES

Company Contact Address City State Phone Email
Excel Underground Raymond L. Rock 5288 Pasture Lane Omro WI (920) 574-2924 info@excelunderground.com
Kohnen Underground Utilities Daniel Kohnen PO Box 897 Chetek WI (715) 556-2109 dpkohnen@gmail.com
K&L Locators John Kohnen 250 Woodward St. Chetek WI (715) 642-0678
B&M Utility Service Bruce Ganger 2124 5th Ave. Chetek WI (715) 837-1741
Encompass Inspections Robert Voss 230 Clark St. Chicago IL (312) 859-7314
Absolute Locating Services Joe Chadwick 5230 150th St. NW Clearwater MN (612) 216-4198
Vannguard Utility Partners 5927 Haase Rd. DeForest WI (608) 223-2014
Rural Electric Service Fritz Geske 107 S. Plum St. PO Box 99 Fall Creek WI (715) 877-2215
Damage Prevention Services Rob Gregorich 1523 Belle Hollow Lane Green Bay WI (920) 370-5971 rob.gregorich.dps@new.rr.com
Private Underground Locating Services Robert Beil 631 N. Glover Rd Hudson WI (866) 403-4558 privloc@yahoo.com
Kreyer Electric Shaun Kreyer Hayward WI (715) 634-0029 kreyerelectricinc@outlook.com
Koch's Telecommunications Service Michael Koch 255 S. Ridge St. Hustisford WI (920) 349-3839
Private Lines Aaron Erdmann E3221 Hwy 161 Iola WI (715) 445-5383 privatelines95@gmail.com
Livewire Locating Services Stacey Friedrich 2000 Engel St. Ste. 102 Madison WI (608) 661-4702 info@livewirelocating.com
Badger Electric Stacey Friedrich 2000 Engel St. Ste. 102 Madison WI (608) 661-4701 info@badgerelectric.com
All Lines Utility Services Dave Erdmann PO Box 786 Menomonee Falls WI (414) 302-9750 locate@alllines.net
Precise Underground Marking Charles E. Goins 9404 N. 107th St. Milwaukee WI (414) 228-5179
Rural Electric Locating Service (RELS) Sue Stump 18975 Innswood Rd. Norwalk WI (608) 269-1255
Olameter DPG Brian Recob 9189 S. 13th St. Oak Creek WI (414) 563-0051 brecob@olameter.com
Fohr's Flambeau Electric Rick Forh PO Box 86 Park Falls WI (715) 762-3535
Utility Resource Group David Niera 521 W. Taft S. Holland IL (708) 566-4817 davidniera@utilityresourcegroup.com
Lumen Electric Jordan Burch 737 LaFollette St. Spooner WI (715) 225-4801 lumenelect@gmail.com
USIC Locating Services-New Business Edward Dubuc 2632 Happy Valley Rd. Sun Prairie WI (608) 335-8945 edwarddubuc@usicinc.com
GLS Utility Steve Bursaw 1756 Tam-O-Shanter Trail Sun Prairie WI (608) 444-6240 privatelocate@glsutility.com
Minnesota Communications Inc Brett Mlaskoch 4710 W. Arrowhead Rd Hermantown MN (218) 722-0728
USIC Locating Services-Operations Peter Reeve W222N615 Cheaney Dr, Ste B Waukesha WI (262) 446-9821 peterreeve@usicllc.com
Adesta, a G4S Company Alexander Clark 565 Willowbrook Center Pkwy Willowbrook IL (630)920-1488 alexander.clark@adestagroup.com
Wil-Check Private Locating LLC Dawn Jarapko W8163 Chicago Ln. Wautoma WI (920) 517-6792 jarapko00@msn.com
Ground Penetrating Radar Systems Chris Geary 7540 New West Rd. Toledo OH 419-843-5829 chris.geary@gp-radar.com
Turnkey Network Solutions Tracey Gerdeman 7020 Southbelt Drive SE Caledonia MI (616) 988-6702 tgerdeman@tkns.net
Private Locate MN Bob Bruno PO Box 2 Winona MN (888) 778-7988 privatelocatemn@gmail.com
USIC Locating Services-Operations North Tyler Gustaveson 211 8th Street South Suite 104 Wisconsin Rapids WI (920) 750-8273 tylergustaveson@usicllc.com
Well Grounded Private Locating LLC Zach Hall PO Box 332 Ladysmith WI (608) 797-3296 wellgroundedprivatelocatingllc@gmail.com